Library listings 

March 2017

Executive Board

Wed, 22nd Mar 2017 - 1:00 pm

Executive Board
22/03/2017 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

February 2017

Council

Wed, 22nd Feb 2017 - 1:00 pm

Council
22/02/2017 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Executive Board

Wed, 8th Feb 2017 - 1:00 pm

Executive Board
08/02/2017 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

January 2017

Council

Wed, 11th Jan 2017 - 1:30 pm

Council
11/01/2017 1.30 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Council

Wed, 11th Jan 2017 - 1:00 pm

Council
11/01/2017 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

December 2016

Executive Board

Wed, 14th Dec 2016 - 1:00 pm

Executive Board
14/12/2016 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

November 2016

Executive Board

Wed, 16th Nov 2016 - 1:00 pm

Executive Board
16/11/2016 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Council

Wed, 9th Nov 2016 - 1:00 pm

Council
09/11/2016 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

October 2016

Executive Board

Wed, 19th Oct 2016 - 1:00 pm

Executive Board
19/10/2016 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

September 2016

Executive Board

Wed, 21st Sep 2016 - 1:00 pm

Executive Board
21/09/2016 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Council

Wed, 14th Sep 2016 - 1:00 pm

Council
14/09/2016 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

July 2016

Executive Board

Wed, 27th Jul 2016 - 1:00 pm

Executive Board
27/07/2016 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

June 2016

Council

Wed, 29th Jun 2016 - 1:00 pm

Council
29/06/2016 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Executive Board

Wed, 22nd Jun 2016 - 1:00 pm

Executive Board
22/06/2016 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

May 2016

Council

Thu, 19th May 2016 - 6:00 pm

Council
19/05/2016 6.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

April 2016

Executive Board

Wed, 20th Apr 2016 - 1:00 pm

Executive Board
20/04/2016 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page