Library listings 

July 2017

Executive Board

Mon, 17th Jul 2017 - 2:30 pm

Executive Board
17/07/2017 2.30 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Council

Wed, 12th Jul 2017 - 1:30 pm

Council
12/07/2017 1.30 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Council

Wed, 12th Jul 2017 - 1:00 pm

Council
12/07/2017 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

June 2017

Executive Board

Wed, 21st Jun 2017 - 1:00 pm

Executive Board
21/06/2017 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

May 2017

Council

Thu, 25th May 2017 - 6:00 pm

Council
25/05/2017 6.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

April 2017

Executive Board

Wed, 19th Apr 2017 - 1:00 pm

Executive Board
19/04/2017 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

March 2017

Council

Wed, 29th Mar 2017 - 1:00 pm

Council
29/03/2017 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Executive Board

Wed, 22nd Mar 2017 - 1:00 pm

Executive Board
22/03/2017 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

February 2017

Council

Wed, 22nd Feb 2017 - 1:00 pm

Council
22/02/2017 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Executive Board

Wed, 8th Feb 2017 - 1:00 pm

Executive Board
08/02/2017 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

January 2017

Council

Wed, 11th Jan 2017 - 1:30 pm

Council
11/01/2017 1.30 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Council

Wed, 11th Jan 2017 - 1:00 pm

Council
11/01/2017 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

December 2016

Executive Board

Wed, 14th Dec 2016 - 1:00 pm

Executive Board
14/12/2016 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

November 2016

Executive Board

Wed, 16th Nov 2016 - 1:00 pm

Executive Board
16/11/2016 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Council

Wed, 9th Nov 2016 - 1:00 pm

Council
09/11/2016 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

October 2016

Executive Board

Wed, 19th Oct 2016 - 1:00 pm

Executive Board
19/10/2016 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

September 2016

Executive Board

Wed, 21st Sep 2016 - 1:00 pm

Executive Board
21/09/2016 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Council

Wed, 14th Sep 2016 - 1:00 pm

Council
14/09/2016 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you