Library listings 

April 2018

Executive Board

Wed, 18th Apr 2018 - 1:00 pm

Executive Board
18/04/2018 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

March 2018

Council

Wed, 28th Mar 2018 - 1:00 pm

Council
28/03/2018 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Executive Board

Wed, 21st Mar 2018 - 1:00 pm

Executive Board
21/03/2018 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

February 2018

Council

Wed, 21st Feb 2018 - 1:00 pm

Council
21/02/2018 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Executive Board

Wed, 7th Feb 2018 - 1:00 pm

Executive Board
07/02/2018 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

January 2018

Council

Wed, 10th Jan 2018 - 1:00 pm

Council
10/01/2018 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

December 2017

Executive Board

Wed, 13th Dec 2017 - 1:00 pm

Executive Board
13/12/2017 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

November 2017

Executive Board

Wed, 15th Nov 2017 - 1:00 pm

Executive Board
15/11/2017 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Council

Wed, 8th Nov 2017 - 1:00 pm

Council
08/11/2017 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Council

Wed, 8th Nov 2017 - 10:30 am

Council
08/11/2017 10.30 am
Civic Hall, Leeds

October 2017

Executive Board

Wed, 18th Oct 2017 - 1:00 pm

Executive Board
18/10/2017 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

September 2017

Executive Board

Wed, 20th Sep 2017 - 1:00 pm

Executive Board
20/09/2017 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Council

Wed, 13th Sep 2017 - 1:00 pm

Council
13/09/2017 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

July 2017

Executive Board

Mon, 17th Jul 2017 - 2:30 pm

Executive Board
17/07/2017 2.30 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Council

Wed, 12th Jul 2017 - 1:30 pm

Council
12/07/2017 1.30 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Council

Wed, 12th Jul 2017 - 1:00 pm

Council
12/07/2017 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

June 2017

Executive Board

Wed, 21st Jun 2017 - 1:00 pm

Executive Board
21/06/2017 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

May 2017

Council

Thu, 25th May 2017 - 6:00 pm

Council
25/05/2017 6.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you