Webcast library - Leeds City Council Webcasting

Library listings 

February 2020

Council

Wednesday, 26th February 2020 at 1:00pm
Council
26/02/2020 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Executive Board

Wednesday, 12th February 2020 at 1:00pm
Executive Board
12/02/2020 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

January 2020

Council

Wednesday, 15th January 2020 at 1:00pm
Council
15/01/2020 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Council

Wednesday, 15th January 2020 at 12:30pm
Council
15/01/2020 12.30 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Executive Board

Tuesday, 7th January 2020 at 10:00am
Executive Board
07/01/2020 10.00 am
Civic Hall, Leeds

December 2019

Council

Wednesday, 4th December 2019 at 4:00pm
Council
04/12/2019 4.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

November 2019

Executive Board

Monday, 25th November 2019 at 1:00pm
Executive Board
25/11/2019 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Council

Wednesday, 13th November 2019 at 1:00pm
Council
13/11/2019 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

October 2019

Executive Board

Wednesday, 16th October 2019 at 1:00pm
Executive Board
16/10/2019 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

September 2019

Executive Board

Wednesday, 18th September 2019 at 1:00pm
Executive Board
18/09/2019 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Council

Wednesday, 11th September 2019 at 1:00pm
Council
11/09/2019 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Executive Board

Wednesday, 4th September 2019 at 1:00pm
Executive Board
04/09/2019 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

July 2019

Executive Board

Wednesday, 24th July 2019 at 1:00pm
Executive Board
24/07/2019 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Council

Wednesday, 10th July 2019 at 1:00pm
Council
10/07/2019 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

June 2019

Executive Board

Wednesday, 26th June 2019 at 1:00pm
Executive Board
26/06/2019 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

May 2019

Council

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019 at 7:00pm
Council
22/05/2019 7.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Executive Board

Thursday, 16th May 2019 at 1:00pm
Executive Board
16/05/2019 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

April 2019

Executive Board

Wednesday, 17th April 2019 at 1:00pm
Executive Board
17/04/2019 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

March 2019

Council

Wednesday, 27th March 2019 at 1:00pm
Council
27/03/2019 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Executive Board

Wednesday, 20th March 2019 at 1:00pm
Executive Board
20/03/2019 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

February 2019

Council

Wednesday, 27th February 2019 at 1:00pm
Council
27/02/2019 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Executive Board

Wednesday, 13th February 2019 at 1:00pm
Executive Board
13/02/2019 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

January 2019

Council

Wednesday, 16th January 2019 at 1:00pm
Council
16/01/2019 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Executive Board

Monday, 14th January 2019 at 1:00pm
Executive Board
14/01/2019 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

December 2018

Executive Board

Wednesday, 19th December 2018 at 1:00pm
Executive Board
19/12/2018 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

November 2018

Executive Board

Wednesday, 21st November 2018 at 1:00pm
Executive Board
21/11/2018 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Council

Wednesday, 14th November 2018 at 1:15pm
Council
14/11/2018 1.15 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Council

Wednesday, 14th November 2018 at 12:15pm
Council
14/11/2018 12.15 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

October 2018

Executive Board

Wednesday, 17th October 2018 at 9:00am
Executive Board
17/10/2018 9.00 am
Civic Hall, Leeds

September 2018

Executive Board

Wednesday, 19th September 2018 at 1:00pm
Executive Board
19/09/2018 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Council

Wednesday, 12th September 2018 at 1:00pm
Council
12/09/2018 1.00 pm
Civic Hall, Leeds

Tag cloud 

Subscribe 

Subscribe to be notified by email about upcoming webcasts that matter to you.